Předsednictvo ČSPH

Struktura předsednictva je platná od listopadu 2017.

Předsednictvo ČSPH

Spolupracující komise

JménoPhoneEmail
Tomášek Jiří
Benda Stanislavbenda@ph-litice.cz
Veverka Ferdinand+420 602 231 484veverkafe@seznam.cz
Poříz Jaroslav
Lalík Štěpán
Soukup Václav
Lažánková Věra
Dan Kaplan
Huptych Jiří
Kačmařík Jiří
Stündl Jan
Doležal Petr+420 606 805 582petr.dolezal@pozemnihokej.cz
Mejzlíková Alena
Trávník Jiří
Stránský František
Kožich Petr
Krábková Martina
Krafta Martin
Polenová Hana
Zuna Čeněk
Petr Mareš608581681petrmares67@gmail.com
Vodenka Miroslav+420 774 688 163vodenka@woodplastic.eu
Kreidlová Petra
Vrkoč Jaroslav
Kantoříková Iveta
Répal Jiří
Répal Jiří (Copy)
Salačová Jaromíra606 885 167JaromiraSalacova@seznam.cz
Ostaš Josef
Bodnár Petr
Svatoň Radek
Babický Tomáš+420 777 942 387tomas.babicky@pozemnihokej.cz
Šrámek Petr
Tůma Rudolf
Levý Tomášlevy@ph-litice.cz
Selingerová Zuzana
Gino Schilders+420 602 788 933gino.schilders@gmail.com
Čermáková Markéta606837420cermakova1marketa@seznam.cz
Hrazdíra Dušan
Hofman Alešhofman@ph-litice.cz
Helena Babická+420 724 902 472helena.babicka@seznam.cz
Boháč David725494859david.bohac@hokej-kbely.cz.cz
Podzimek Petr734794879peterpodzimek@seznam.cz
Veverka Jan
Doležal Richarddolezal@ph-litice.cz
Somol Tomáš
Kordík Jankordik@ph-litice.cz
Míka Petr
Ševčík Rudolf
Karolína Kříženecká
Halamová Hana
Faltus Petr
Bárta Petr
Kopecký Jan+420777729116jan.kopecky74@gmail.com
Bouška Jiří
Štěpnička Roman
Chráněno: Lukáš Derbal+420604262107derbal@volny.cz
Ludvík Miroslav
Dolejš Jandolejs@ph-litice.cz
Hraba Pavel
Kotrč Richard
Přibíková Klára
Filipovský Marek+420 724 016 310marek.filipovsky@hokejmnichovice.cz
Eva Staňková 777 820 285 eva.stankova@ovbmail.cz
Nedvědová Zdeňka
Houška Marek
Slavíček Josef+420 606 271 820josef.slavicek@hokejmnichovice.cz
Lupač Michal+420603909430michal.lupac@phkbely.cz
Šesták Liborsestak@ph-litice.cz
Soukup Michalsoukup@ph-litice.cz
Minařík Martin737251574martinminarik@seznam.cz
Nyklová Ivana+420 732 515 767ivana.nyklova@hcpresident.cz
Večeřa Martin
Šárka Kočíroszarka@seznam.cz
Holý Vladislav
Kozáková Pavla
Šubrt Jakub+420 774 351 250subrt13@gmail.com
Levá Terezaleva@ph-litice.cz
Doubravová Hana
Brabcová Petra
Jaroslav Kraus
Hajšl Petr
Troníček Petr+420 606 661 189petr.tronicek@hcpresident.cz
Paterson Karolína
Grundie Gareth
Fikrle Marek
Kazílek Petr
Troníčková Adéla
Huptychová Kateřina
Papírek Ondřej
Aleš Peřinka
Ševčík Petr
Scheinerová Šárka
Rebec Jan
Mejsnar Michalmichal.mejsnar@phkbely.cz
Nádvorník Petr
Běžel Jaroslav
Ostatnická Eva720575791ostatnicka.eva@seznam.cz
Weintritt Robinrobin.weintritt@phkbely.cz
Vedral Miroslav+420 777 676 369mirus.ns@seznam.cz
Křikava Radek724 606 214Krikava.r@gmail.com
Jaroš Filip
Ševčíková Anna+420 608 481 717anna.sevcikova@hcpresident.cz
Dudová Zuzana777945392dudova.z@email.cz
Kačmařík Michal
Buršík František+420 725 819 097frantisek.bursik@hokejmnichovice.cz
Hlaváč Libor
Lauerová Klára
Kupka Jankupka@ph-litice.cz
Brtvová Lenka
Blažek Ondřej
Borská Karolina
Mančař Pavel
Rozsypalová Kateřina
Čech Ladislav
Toth Alexandr
Červený Tomáš duplikát
Strejc Libor
Jiří Huptych+420 702 006 676huptych.jiri@gmail.com
Kallauschová Petra
Kounovský Ondřej
Dvořák Michal
Procházka Tomáš
Krábek Jakub
Barták Jiří+420 777 086 492jbartakn13@seznam.cz
Babická Martina+420 602 231 044 martina.babicka@pozemnihokej.cz
Vudmaska Ondřej
Veverková Irena
Podskalský Václav duplicita
Řehák Václav+420 603 539 956vaclav.rehak@hcpresident.cz
Poslušná Tereza
Horálková Lenka+420 602 764 601lenka.horalkova273@seznam.cz
Matějovská Markéta+420 777 813 475marketka003@seznam.cz
Machútová Barbora776827142machutovabarbora@gmail.com
Kaplan Petr
Doležal Vít
Tománková Veronika731 182 647v.tomankova3@gmail.com
Mejzlíková Tereza
Michal Dudák
Podskalská Eliška
Mánková Barbora776840361barbora.polcarova@seznam.cz
Pospíšil Petr
Hlaváčová Lucie
Linhart Ondřej
Jan BláhaJanBlaha@volny.cz
Lukáš Bicek+420 721 149 400biceklukas@gmail.com
Seemann Martin604 981 029MSeemann@seznam.cz
Renata Capouchovárenda.8@seznam.cz
Kopřiva Tomáš
Kyndlová Klára
Dvořáková Zuzana
Gloserová (Kolářová) Michaela
Pauer Tomáš
Hošek Petrhosek@ph-litice.cz
Vohnický Tomáš
Pavlíček Matěj
Kubů Monika
Holek Tomáš+420 774 451 668tomas.holek@pozemnihokej.cz
Ešpandr Jiří
Monika Hlavatá
Pádecký Jan
Nocar Lukášnocar.l@ph-litice.cz
Tůmová Tereza
Bárta Michalbarta@ph-litice.cz
Vaněček Josef
Rozhon František
Capouch Martin
Holub Tomáš
Kolář Vojtěch
Benda Lukáš
Plochý Lukáš
Hanousková Karolína
Olmrová Monika
Jílek Ondřej
Větrovský Petr
Uhlíř Adamuhlir@ph-litice,cz
Lomská Zuzana
Vojtěch Zajíc+420 723 486 867vojtechzajic@gmail.com
Doležalová Kamila
Tušlová Adéla
Schütz Filip
Machová Martina
Žaludová Barbora
Kouřimský Michal
Urbanec Jan
Kolářová Anna
Ostaš Jan
Pavel Pospíšil+420 731 329 293pospiman@seznam.cz
Kavan Matěj
Jakub Sankot
Kos Otto
Vyletová Denisa
Nikol Babická
Kopecká Martina
Griebl Jakub
Chaloupecká Sára
Duong Tran Thang
Lukáš Kožich
Pazlarová Tereza
Kožíšková Adéla
Novotný Šimon
Dolívková Lucie
Skála Marekskala@ph-litice.cz
Bystřický Dominikbystricky@ph-litice.cz
Hurychová Lucie
Matoušková Linda
Tůma Rudolf
Barbora Šnourová
Čermák Matěj
Hraníčková Eliška
Chabr Jakub
Bendová Nikola
Vodička Radek
Hráská Pavlína
Průchová Klára
Klaban Štěpán
Žižka Theodor
Nedvědová Karolína
Cislerová Magdalena
Kilianová Mirka
Kilianová Mirka
Nocarová Eliška
Bašová Karolína
Přibíková Veronikaverca.pribikova@seznam.cz
Paterson Eliška Maree
Plachý Martin
Kopecká Kamila
Augustinová Nicole
Klaban Jakubjakub-klaban@seznam.cz
Ostaš Matějostasmatej@gmail.com
Kantoříková Klára
Bártová Denisa
Tůma Jáchym
Nedvědová Linda
Brejchová Daniela
Boháč Viktor
Přibíková Sára
Vokrová Anežka
Gloserová Michaela728363776michaela.gloserova@hc1946praga.cz
Nikola Mládková
Petr Keller+420 608 802 690petr.keller@pozemnihokej.cz
Lenka Jeřábková+420 777 622 207lenka.jerabkova@pozemnihokej.cz
Gino Schilders+420 602 788 933gino.schilders@pozemnihokej.cz
Stanislav Stejskal+420 603 459 495stanislav.stejskal@pozemnihokej.cz
Karolína Paterson+420 733 283 988karolina.paterson@pozemnihokej.cz
Veronika Decsyová+49 160 9333 9229veronika.decsyova@pozemnihokej.cz
Miroslav Semrád+420 602 297857miroslav.semrad@pozemnihokej.cz
Vacek David+420 723 203 717davidvacek@seznam.cz
Petr Vaněk
Balásek Klára
Kavan Matěj
Levý Tomáš604418654levy@ph-litice.cz
Helena Babická+420 724 902 472helena.babicka@seznam.cz
Babická Helena+420 724 902 472helena.babicka@seznam.cz
Hofrichter Michal737225354hofrichter@ph-litice.cz
Dolejš Jan603446801dolejs@ph-litice.cz
Nocar Lukáš
Vrkoč Jaroslav737837325vrkoc@ph-litice.cz
Šesták Libor606927605sestak@ph-litice.cz
Houška Marek602690871houskamar@gmail.com
Nocar Václav603247449nocar.v@ph-litice.cz
Doležalová Kamiladolezalova.k@ph-litice.cz
Kordík Jakubkordik.j@ph-litice.cz
Kotrč Richard+420 728 398 320richardkotrc.rk@gmail.com
Bodnár Petrpetr.bodnar@pozemnihokej.cz
Bodnár Petr
Podskalský Václav+420601589567vaclav.podskalsky@phkbely.cz
Jana Pacáková
Ševčík Rudolf+420 737 764 992rudolf.sevcik@hcpresident.cz
Jan Kindl+420 732 332 351J.Kindl23@email.cz
Martin Krycner+420 734 113 359mkrycner@seznam.cz
Lucie Hlaváčová737264283landraskova@seznam.cz
Antonín Kemr602 610 457tokem@seznam.cz
Miroslav Smolík727 862 580smolik.miroslav@seznam.cz
Josef Průcha723 029 791jp-p@seznam.cz
Ivan Kopecký777 707 306i.kopecky@bbposudky.cz
Petra Brabcová776 057 797kekepetra@seznam.cz
Tereza Pazlarová731 614 594terezapazlarova@gmail.com
Dominika Kasnerová721 104 983nika.kasnerova@seznam.cz
Iveta Ivanovová605 033 504ivetaivanovova@seznam.cz
Radka Kemrová603 503 787info@linado.cz
Pavel Bártl603 899 673pavel.bartl@impromat.cz
Hana Halamová736 230 409halah@centrum.cz
Eva Halamová605 832 726frhal@centrum.cz
Libor Hlaváč603 118 782ciborg@centrum.cz
Jiří Tomášek603 414 321tomasek.jiri@atlas.cz
Miroslav Neštický608 907 144nestasoptik@seznam.cz
František Rozhon602 385 056rozhonfranta@gmail.com
Václav Průcha702211522prucha109@gmail.com
Tomáš Holub721 372 987revanth@seznam.cz
Hrazdíra Dušan+420776185390dusan.hrazdira@phkbely.cz
Kačmařík Jiří602818396phkbely@phkbely.cz
Bárta Petr+420732484805petr.barta@phkbely.cz
Kačmařík Michal+420739014886michal.kacmarik@phkbely.cz
Tůma Rudolf st.+420725307438rudolf.tuma@phkbely.cz
Hajšl Petr+420723862215petr.hajsl@phkbely.cz
Vohnický Tomáš+420737118433tomas.vohnicky@phkbely.cz
Žižková Terezatereza.zizkova@phkbely.cz
Chaloupecká Sára+420736618706sara.chaloupecka@phkbely.cz
Hurychová Lucielucie.hurychova@phkbely.cz
Lenka Brtvová608973857lenka.brtvova@volny.cz
Jakub Krábek+420 733 536 708jakub@krabek.cz
Miroslav Ludvík
Miroslav Ludvík+420 603 908 734ludvik@aksd.cz
Kopřivová Veronika737749640veronika-kop@seznam.cz
Mu”ller Pavel739091412p.muller02@seznam.cz
Beneš Jakub605927391Jakub.benes5@gmail.com
Thang Duong Tran – Tomáš778037388thang.duong.tran@hotmail.cz
Kopřiva David737422314kopriva-david@seznam.cz
Hraba Pavel703478175hrabovi@seznam.cz
Somol Tomáš717958337tomas.somol@pivobakalar.cz
Stündl Jan602280253jan.stundl@seznam.cz
Lenoch Arnošt
Viznar Michal
Veverka Jan+420 777 745 808veverka.honza@seznam.cz
Žvejkal Jakub+420 739 411 949jakub.zvejkal@seznam.cz
Poslušná Tereza+420 777 557 681terezadoubravova@seznam.cz
Scheinerová Šárka+420 724 356 633sarka.scheinerova@hokejmnichovice.cz
Kleinová Šárka+420 601 552 022sarka.kleinova@email.cz
Matoušková Monika+420 608 100 774
Doležal Vít+420 774 885 231vitadol@seznam.cz
Poslušný Jiří+420 608 284 664jposlucha@seznam.cz
Nykodýmová Veronika+420 777 173 528vercanykodymova@seznam.cz
Tichovský Pavel+420 777 276 095paveltichovsky@seznam.cz
Pažitková Barbora+420 723 560 944pazitkovab@gmail.com
Firbach Tomáš+420 602 439 898ft@seznam.cz
Griebl Jakub+420731047325jakub.griebl@phkbely.cz
Šindelářová Anetaaneta.sindelarova@phkbely.cz
Machová Martinamartina.machova@phkbely.cz
Bártová Petrapetra.bartova@phkbely.cz
Větrovec Jan
Polenová Hanasmorka@seznam.cz
Kolanda Roman st.
Trávník Jiří+420 602 764 238jiri.travnik@hcpresident.cz
Bureš Jiříjirkic@kontrs.cz
TEST Ales Holubec
Kopřiva Tomáš
Tůmová Tereza
Kolářová Anna
Jaroš Filipfilip.jaros@hc1946praga.cz
Trnka Tomáš+420 777 125 888tomas.trn@seznam.cz
Mančař Pavel+420 606 694 323pavel.mancar@email.cz
Kouřimský Michal
Troníčková Adéla724728482andela1@seznam.cz
Kreidlová Petra
Jaroš František
Bárta Michalbarta@ph-litice.cz
Kudrna Jiří+420604935505arka.plzen@seznam.cz
Filip Neusser
Filip Neusser+ 420 606 789 180fneusser@googlemail.com
Grieblová Anna+420739906377anna.grieblova@phkbely.cz
Nový Ladislavladislav.novy@phkbely.cz
Alena Mejzlíková
Martina Danešovámdanesova@gmail.com
Kateřina Hrůzová
Tereza Mejzlíková+420 732 958 191
Zdena Harapesová+420 739 029 593
Šmídová Lenka
Veverková Irena733508956 alpinek@email.cz
Martina Krábková+420 777 664 114KrabkovaMartina@seznam.cz
Petr Kožich+420 608 978 532
Kopecká Martina+420774706592martina.kopecka99@gmail.com
František Stránský
Nedvědová Zdena
Hana Doubravová
Strejc Liborstrejc@ph-litice.cz
Hošek Petrhosek@ph-litice.cz
Uhlíř Adamuhlir@ph-litice.cz
Brada Martinbrada@ph-litice.cz
Míka Petrmika@ph-litice.cz
Nicklas Reinhardnicklas@ph-litice.cz
Tomanová Anetatomanova@ph-litice.cz
Bystřický Dominik
Polívka Filip
Soukup Michalsoukup@ph-litice.cz
Gerlický Eduardgerlicky@ph-litice.cz
Sochor Ondřejsochor.o@ph-litice.cz
Matoušek Pavelmatousek@ph-litice.cz
Hofman Jakubhofman.j@ph-litice.cz
Kroupa Luboškroupa@ph-litice.cz
Nocarová Eliškanocarova@ph-litice.cz
Hes Ondřejhes@ph-litice.cz
Skála Marekskala@ph-litice.cz
Průchová Klárapruchova@ph-litice.cz
Kordík Jankordik@ph-litice.cz
Levá Terezaleva@ph-litice.cz
Čech Ladislavcech@ph-litice.cz
Dolívková Luciedolivkova@ph-litice.cz
Koryťáková Monikakorytakova@ph-litice.cz
Čvančara Václav ml.cvancara@ph-litice.cz
Bendová Nikolabendova@ph-litice.cz
Štěpnička Roman
Trnka Tomáš+420 777 125 888tomas.trn@seznam.cz
Novák Jakub
Semrád Miroslav
Jeřábková Lenka
Barbora Žaludová
Bouška Jiří
Ačamovič Marko
Josef Ostaš+420 724 862 148josef.ostas@pozemnihokej.cz
Tomáš Levý+420 604 418 654tomas.levy@pozemnihokej.cz
Ombudsman+420 774 920 929
Hejret Daniel
Černý Tomáš
Jirásek Martin
Dvořáček Martin
Kopecká Kamila
Dražinová Denisa
Rozsypalová Kateřina774193575k.kolumpkova@seznam.cz
Kazílek Petr+420777039272petr.kazilek@centrum.cz
Ostaš Josef724 862 148josef.ostas@pozemnihokej.cz
Dudová Zuzana777 945 392dudova.z@email.cz
Jelínek Ivo+420704156359ivo.jelinek@phkbely.cz
Večeřa Martin+420603238961martin.vecera@phkbely.cz
Bělohlávek Pavel+420774222805pavel.belohlavek@phkbely.cz
Fikrle Marek+420777334282marek.fikrle@phkbely.cz
Kantoříková Iveta604 235 045ikantorikova@seznam.cz
Přibíková Klára603 150 116klara.pribikova@seznam.cz
Ostaš Jan776 005 159ostasjan@icloud.com
Hraba Pavel703 478 175hrabovi@seznam.cz
Hudeček Ivo607 177 549o.v.i.@seznam.cz
Václav Soukup
Pospíšil Petr
Bušek Jiří+420 602 370 777busek@centrum.cz
Martin Capouch+420 728 965 529macapouch@gmail.com
Havelka Roman
Šedivá Radkaradka.sediva2@gmail.com
Rebec Jan+420602680695jan.rebec@phkbely.cz
Stránský František
Karolína Koryntová+420 608 969 208karolina.koryntova@pozemnihokej.cz
Pavla Mašková+420 608 508 494pavla.maskova@pozemnihokej.cz
Lukáš Kožich
Kučerová Květa
Linhart Ondřej721147554linkart.o@seznam.cz
Bradáč Roman
Répal Jiří
Jan Urbanec+420 607 967 259jan.urbanec@hockeyslavia.cz
Petr Faltus+420724752651faltus.petr@azd.cz
Jakub Chabr739754259kuba.chabr@gmail.com
Klaban Štěpán608330584stepan.klaban@seznam.cz
Bašová Karolína736686656karca.basova@gmail.com
Tomáš Pauer605062741t.pauer@seznam.cz
Radek Svatoň736610656prilepak@seznam.cz
Šplíchalová Renatarenata.rusinova@centrum.cz
Karásková Žaneta+420 773 783 622karaskova.zaneta@seznam.cz
Matějovský, Jiří+420 774 495 961jmatejvsky@gmail.com
Otto Kos
Dana Lukešová+420 776 169 701danalukesova28@seznam.cz
Petr Setunský+420 721 276 944sety.5@seznam.cz
Petr Janda+420 777 323 343vladimira.jandova@seznam.cz
Tomáš Červený+420606639560tomas.cerveny@phkbely.cz
Jílek Ondřej731274611ondrajilek7@gmail.com
Julie Vesecká+420 776 145 984julievesecka7@gmail.com
Jakub Světlík+420 776 396 169svetj@seznam.cz
Karolina Borská
Petr Nádvorník
Průcha Václav
Běžel Jaroslav
Hráská Pavlína
Kilianová Mirka
Kovář Josef721900329veverkafe@volny.cz
Jiří Korbel777575517jiri.korbel@hc1946praga
Matoušková Linda+420 775 204 544linda-matouskova@seznam.cz
Řeháková Tereza+420 734 527 165teranem@seznam.cz
Peter Romanec
Dudová Zuzana
Jana Neplechová
Kateřina Huptychová+420 605 254 589
Tomáš Procházka
Vilém Ťopek
Milan Brabec
Martin Hanus
Dominik Homulka
Kotrč Richard+420 728 398 320richardkotrc.rk@gmail.com
Grundie Gareth
Geers Frank
Tvrdík Jiří
Haltuchová Magdaléna
Smolej Julius
Jakub Mejzlík+420 773 118 727jakub.mejzlik @pozemnihokej.cz
Tomáš Vohnický+420 773 118 433tomas.vohnicky@pozemnihokej.cz
Marek Brada+420 737 609 619marek.brada@pozemnihokej.cz
Jan Kopecký+420 777 729 116jan.kopecky@pozemnihokej.cz
Robin Weintritt+420 606 677 611robin.weintritt@pozemnihokej.cz
Kateřina Al-Amelová+420 724 029 390katerina.al-amelova@hc1946praga.cz
Radim Baše
Vojtěch Kolářkolar.vj@gmail.com
Ferdinand Veverka
Volek Jan+420 603 554 804volek.volkova@gmail.com
Hornof Milan602962363milan.hornof@seznam.cz
Ohnemichl Vojtěch734635224ohnemichlv@seznam.cz
Minaříková Kamila728313306kamca.minarikova@seznam.cz
Kaplan Dan
Peřinka Aleš
Jiří Novotný739227130novotnyminar@gmail.com
Ondřej Chabrondrej.chabr@gmail.com
Milan Dugovič+421 903 754 769milandugovic70@gmail.com
Matej Boho+421917263316boho.matej1c2@gmail.com
Slavíková Eva+420 724 739 966slavikovaeeva@seznam.cz
Kasl Jaroslav+420 773 200 577kasl.jaroslav68@gmail.com
Michal Krýsl+420 728 543 356mikykr@seznam.cz
Machút Marek724163054marek.machut@gmail.com
Jan Železný[L]
Toms Martin605819704matoms@seznam.cz
Šmídová Štěpánka773 198 383 stepanka.smidova@seznam.cz
Vlachová Radka603 879 155Vlachova.Radka@seznam.cz
Stránský Zdeněk606564847zdendis.Stranis@seznam.cz
Vojtěšek Petr604260777vojtesekpetr@seznam.cz
Kožešníková Lucie777897571lucie.kozesnikova@seznam.cz
Kulička Jiří735 017 138jirikkulicka@seznam.cz
Michal Toms724815338toms3@seznam.cz
Pražáková Martina606294553martina.prazakova@email.cz
Kožešník Jiří+420777702388jiri.kozesnik@seznam.cz
Tomsová Petra736 767 523petra.tomsova@slaviahk.cz
Čecháková Barbora731203414baracechakova@seznam.cz
Ostatnická Eva720575791ostatnicka.eva@seznam.cz
Podzimek David734802841davidpodzimek1@gmail.com
Bažant Pavel721025465pavelbaz@seznam.cz
Pražák Jakub737789418kuba.prazak@email.cz

Revizní komise

Týmy