Předsednictvo ČSPH

Struktura předsednictva je platná od listopadu 2017.

Předsednictvo ČSPH

JménoPrácePhoneEmail
Gino SchildersPresident/Komise reprezentace+420 602 788 933gino.schilders@pozemnihokej.cz
Josef OstašGenerální sekretář/Sportovně technická komise/Komise reprezentace/Finanční komise+420 724 862 148josef.ostas@pozemnihokej.cz
Stanislav StejskalFinanční komise/Předsednictvo+420 603 459 495stanislav.stejskal@pozemnihokej.cz
Miroslav SemrádEHF Commercial committee member/Předsednictvo/Marketingová komisemiroslav.semrad@pozemnihokej.cz
Tomáš LevýKomise mládeže a rozvoje/Komise reprezentace/Předsednictvo+420 604 418 654tomas.levy@pozemnihokej.cz
Petr KellerVýkonný manažer komise reprezentace+420 608 802 690petr.keller@pozemnihokej.cz

Spolupracující komise

JménoPhoneEmail
Benda Stanislavbenda@ph-litice.cz
Veverka Ferdinand+420 602 231 484veverkafe@seznam.cz
Poříz Jaroslav
Huptych Jiří
Smolík Miroslav+420 602 392 635smolik.miroslav@seznam.cz
Kačmařík Jiří
Doležal Petr+420 606 805 582petr.dolezal@pozemnihokej.cz
Michal Toms724815338toms3@seznam.cz
Stránský František
Polenová Hana
Mareš Petr
Vodenka Miroslav
Vrkoč Jaroslav
Kantoříková Iveta
Josef Ostaš+420 724 862 148josef.ostas@pozemnihokej.cz
Svatoň Radek
Babický Tomáš
Šrámek Petr
Tůma Rudolf
Levý Tomášlevy@ph-litice.cz
Schilders Gino
Čermáková Markéta606837420cermakova1marketa@seznam.cz
Kožešníková Lucie777897571lucie.kozesnikova@seznam.cz
Hrazdíra Dušan
Hofman Alešhofman@ph-litice.cz
Babická Helena
Boháč David725494859david.bohac@hokej-kbely.cz.cz
Podzimek Petr734794879peterpodzimek@seznam.cz
Veverka Jan
Doležal Richarddolezal@ph-litice.cz
Somol Tomáš
Kordík Jankordik@ph-litice.cz
Bažant Pavel721025465pavelbaz@seznam.cz
Machút Marek724163054marek.machut@gmail.com
Kožešník Jiří+420777702388jiri.kozesnik@seznam.cz
Halamová Hana
Faltus Petr
Bárta Petr
Kopecký Jan+420777729116jan.kopecky74@gmail.com
Ludvík Miroslav
Dolejš Jandolejs@ph-litice.cz
Hraba Pavel
Kotrč Richard
Přibíková Klára
Filipovský Marek+420 724 016 310marek.filipovsky@hokejmnichovice.cz
Houška Marek
Slavíček Josef
Lupač Michal+420603909430michal.lupac@phkbely.cz
Šesták Liborsestak@ph-litice.cz
Soukup Michalsoukup@ph-litice.cz
Nyklová Ivana+420 732 515 767ivana.nyklova@hcpresident.cz
Večeřa Martin
Kočí Šárka
Šubrt Jakub+420 774 351 250subrt13@gmail.com
Pražák Jakub737789418kuba.prazak@email.cz
Levá Terezaleva@ph-litice.cz
Doubravová Hana
Vojtěšek Petr
Brabcová Petra
Hajšl Petr
Paterson Karolína
Fikrle Marek
Kazílek Petr
Papírek Ondřej
Peřinka Aleš
Ševčík Petr
Scheinerová Šárka
Rebec Jan
Mejsnar Michal
Nádvorník Petr
Šmídová Štěpánka
Weintritt Robinrobin.weintritt@phkbely.cz
Vedral Miroslav+420 777 676 369mirus.ns@seznam.cz
Křikava Radek724 606 214Krikava.r@gmail.com
Jaroš Filip
Ševčíková Anna+420 608 481 717anna.sevcikova@hcpresident.cz
Dudová Zuzana777945392dudova.z@email.cz
Kačmařík Michal
Buršík František+420 725 819 097f.bursik@seznam.cz
Kupka Jankupka@ph-litice.cz
Stránský Zdeněk606564847zdendis.Stranis@seznam.cz
Borská Karolina
Mančař Pavel
Pražáková Martina606294553martina.prazakova@email.cz
Čech Ladislav
Červený Tomáš
Strejc Libor
Toms Martin605819704matoms@seznam.cz
Huptych Jiří
Dvořák Michal
Tomsová Petra736 767 523petra.tomsova@slaviahk.cz
Krábek Jakub
Barták Jiří
Babická Martina
Vudmaska Ondřej
Podskalský Václav
Poslušná Tereza
Horálková Lenka
Matějovská Markéta
Kaplan Petr
Tománková Veronika731 182 647v.tomankova3@gmail.com
Podskalská Eliška
Mánková Barbora776840361barbora.polcarova@seznam.cz
Jan BláhaJanBlaha@volny.cz
Lukáš Bicek+420 721 149 400biceklukas@gmail.com
Seemann Martin604 981 029MSeemann@seznam.cz
Renata Capouchová
Kopřiva Tomáš
Kyndlová Klára
Dvořáková Zuzana
Gloserová (Kolářová) Michaela
Hošek Petrhosek@ph-litice.cz
Vohnický Tomáš
Kubů Monika
Nocar Lukášnocar.l@ph-litice.cz
Tůmová Tereza
Bárta Michalbarta@ph-litice.cz
Capouch Martin
Kolář Vojtěch
Benda Lukáš
Železný Jan
Hanousková Karolína
Olmrová Monika
Jílek Ondřej
Větrovský Petr
Uhlíř Adamuhlir@ph-litice,cz
Vojtěch Zajíc+420 723 486 867vojtechzajic@gmail.com
Doležalová Kamila
Tušlová Adéla
Machová Martina
Podzimek David734802841davidpodzimek1@gmail.com
Žaludová Barbora
Urbanec Jan
Kolářová Anna
Ostaš Jan
Pavel Pospíšil+420 731 329 293pospiman@seznam.cz
Sankot Jakub
Kos Otto
Vyletová Denisa
Babická Nikol
Griebl Jakub
Chaloupecká Sára
Duong Tran Thang
Kožich Lukáš
Dolívková Lucie
Skála Marekskala@ph-litice.cz
Bystřický Dominikbystricky@ph-litice.cz
Tůma Rudolf
Šnourová Barbora
Čermák Matěj
Bendová Nikola
Vodička Radek
Průchová Klára
Klaban Štěpán
Žižková Tereza
Nedvědová Karolína
Nocarová Eliška
Bašová Karolína
Přibíková Veronika
Kopecká Kamila
Klaban Jakub
Ostaš Matěj
Kantoříková Klára
Bártová Denisa
Ostatnická Eva720575791ostatnicka.eva@seznam.cz
Nedvědová Linda
Boháč Viktor
Přibíková Sára
Gloserová Michaela728363776michaela.gloserova@hc1946praga.cz
Nikola Mládková+420 777 211 345nikola.mladkova@pozemnihokej.cz
Petr Keller+420 608 802 690petr.keller@pozemnihokej.cz
Babický Tomáš+420 777 942 387tomas.babicky@pozemnihokej.cz
Lenka Jeřábková+420 777 622 207lenka.jerabkova@pozemnihokej.cz
Gino Schilders+420 602 788 933gino.schilders@pozemnihokej.cz
Stanislav Stejskal+420 603 459 495stanislav.stejskal@pozemnihokej.cz
Karolína Paterson+420 733 283 988karolina.paterson@pozemnihokej.cz
Veronika Decsyová+49 160 9333 9229veronika.decsyova@pozemnihokej.cz
Miroslav Semrádmiroslav.semrad@pozemnihokej.cz
Babická Martina+420 602 231 044 martina.babicka@pozemnihokej.cz
Vacek David+420 723 203 717davidvacek@seznam.cz
Stundl Jan+420 602 280 253jan.stundl@seznam.cz
Petr Vaněk
Kříženecká Karolína
Balásek Klára
Kavan Matěj
Levý Tomáš604418654levy@ph-litice.cz
Babická Helena+420 724 902 472helena.babicka@seznam.cz
Babická Helena+420 724 902 472helena.babicka@seznam.cz
Mack Jiří+420 721 404 176jirimack@seznam.cz
Hofrichter Michal737225354hofrichter@ph-litice.cz
Dolejš Jan603446801dolejs@ph-litice.cz
Nocar Lukáš
Vrkoč Jaroslav737837325vrkoc@ph-litice.cz
Šesták Libor606927605sestak@ph-litice.cz
Houška Marek602690871houskamar@gmail.com
Nocar Václav603247449nocar.v@ph-litice.cz
Doležalová Kamiladolezalova.k@ph-litice.cz
Kordík Jakubkordik.j@ph-litice.cz
Kotrč Richard+420 728 398 320richardkotrc.rk@gmail.com
Bodnár Petrpetr.bodnar@pozemnihokej.cz
Bodnár Petr
Babický Tomáš+420 777 211 345tomas.babicky@pozemnihokej.cz
Podskalský Václav+420601589567vaclav.podskalsky@phkbely.cz
Jana Pacáková
Řehák Václav+420 603 539 956vaclav.rehak@hcpresident.cz
Ševčík Rudolf+420 737 764 992rudolf.sevcik@hcpresident.cz
Jan Kindl+420 732 332 351J.Kindl23@email.cz
Martin Krycner+420 734 113 359mkrycner@seznam.cz
Lucie Hlaváčová737264283landraskova@seznam.cz
Antonín Kemr602 610 457tokem@seznam.cz
Miroslav Smolík727 862 580smolik.miroslav@seznam.cz
Josef Průcha723 029 791jp-p@seznam.cz
Ivan Kopecký777 707 306i.kopecky@bbposudky.cz
Petra Brabcová776 057 797kekepetra@seznam.cz
Tereza Pazlarová731 614 594teripazlarova2001@seznam.cz
Dominika Kasnerová721 104 983nika.kasnerova@seznam.cz
Iveta Ivanovová605 033 504ivetaivanovova@seznam.cz
Radka Kemrová603 503 787info@linado.cz
Pavel Bártl603 899 673pavel.bartl@impromat.cz
Hana Halamová736 230 409halah@centrum.cz
Eva Halamová605 832 726frhal@centrum.cz
Libor Hlaváč603 118 782ciborg@centrum.cz
Eva Staňková 777 820 285 eva.stankova@ovbmail.cz
Jiří Tomášek603 414 321tomasek.jiri@atlas.cz
Miroslav Neštický608 907 144nestasoptik@seznam.cz
František Rozhon602 385 056rozhonfranta@gmail.com
Václav Průcha702211522prucha109@gmail.com
Tomáš Holub721 372 987revanth@seznam.cz
Hrazdíra Dušan+420776185390dusan.hrazdira@phkbely.cz
Kačmařík Jiří602818396phkbely@phkbely.cz
Bárta Petr+420732484805petr.barta@phkbely.cz
Kačmařík Michal+420739014886michal.kacmarik@phkbely.cz
Tůma Rudolf st.+420725307438rudolf.tuma@phkbely.cz
Hajšl Petr+420723862215petr.hajsl@phkbely.cz
Vohnický Tomáš+420737118433tomas.vohnicky@phkbely.cz
Žižková Terezatereza.zizkova@phkbely.cz
Chaloupecká Sára+420736618706sara.chaloupecka@phkbely.cz
Hurychová Lucielucie.hurychova@phkbely.cz
Brtvová Lenka608973857lenka.brtvova@volny.cz
Jakub Krábek+420 733 536 708jakub@krabek.cz
Miroslav Ludvík
Miroslav Ludvík+420 603 908 734ludvik@aksd.cz
Kopřivová Veronika737749640veronika-kop@seznam.cz
Mu”ller Pavel739091412p.muller02@seznam.cz
Beneš Jakub605927391Jakub.benes5@gmail.com
Thang Duong Tran – Tomáš778037388thang.duong.tran@hotmail.cz
Kopřiva David737422314kopriva-david@seznam.cz
Hraba Pavel703478175hrabovi@seznam.cz
Somol Tomáš717958337tomas.somol@pivobakalar.cz
Stündl Jan602280253jan.stundl@seznam.cz
Lenoch Arnošt
Viznar Michal
Slavíček Josef+420 606 271 820josef.slavicek@hokejmnichovice.cz
Veverka Jan+420 777 745 808veverka.honza@seznam.cz
Vodenka Mirek+420 774 688 163vodenka@woodplastic.eu
Žvejkal Jakub+420 739 411 949jakub.zvejkal@seznam.cz
Matějovská Markéta+420 777 813 475marketka003@seznam.cz
Poslušná Tereza+420 777 557 681terezadoubravova@seznam.cz
Scheinerová Šárka+420 724 356 633sarka.scheinerova@hokejmnichovice.cz
Kleinová Šárka+420 601 552 022sarka.kleinova@email.cz
Matoušková Monika+420 608 100 774
Doležal Vít+420 774 885 231vitadol@seznam.cz
Poslušný Jiří+420 608 284 664jposlucha@seznam.cz
Nykodýmová Veronika+420 777 173 528vercanykodymova@seznam.cz
Tichovský Pavel+420 777 276 095paveltichovsky@seznam.cz
Pažitková Barbora+420 723 560 944pazitkovab@gmail.com
Firbach Tomáš+420 602 439 898ft@seznam.cz
Griebl Jakub+420731047325jakub.griebl@phkbely.cz
Šindelářová Anetaaneta.sindelarova@phkbely.cz
Machová Martinamartina.machova@phkbely.cz
Bártová Petrapetra.bartova@phkbely.cz
Větrovec Jan
Polenová Hanasmorka@seznam.cz
Troníček Petr+420 606 661 189petr.tronicek@hcpresident.cz
Kolanda Roman st.
Trávník Jiří+420 602 764 238jiri.travnik@hcpresident.cz
Bureš Jiříjirkic@kontrs.cz
TEST Ales Holubec
Kopřiva Tomáš
Tůmová Tereza
Kolářová Anna
Holek Tomáš+420 774 451 668tomas.holek@pozemnihokej.cz
Jaroš Filipfilip.jaros@hc1946praga.cz
Trnka Tomáš+420 777 125 888tomas.trn@seznam.cz
Peřinka Aleš+420 776 741 522alesperinka@seznam.cz
Mančař Pavel+420 606 694 323pavel.mancar@email.cz
Kouřimský Michal
Troníčková Adéla724728482andela1@seznam.cz
Kreidlová Petra
Jaroš František
Bárta Michalbarta@ph-litice.cz
Železný Jan
Kudrna Jiří+420604935505arka.plzen@seznam.cz
Derbal Lukáš+420604262107derbal@volny.cz
Čecháková Barbora731203414baracechakova@seznam.cz
Minařík Martin+420 737 251 574martinminarik@seznam.cz
Filip Neusser
Filip Neusser+ 420 606 789 180fneusser@googlemail.com
Grieblová Anna+420739906377anna.grieblova@phkbely.cz
Nový Ladislavladislav.novy@phkbely.cz
Alena Mejzlíková
Martina Danešovámdanesova@gmail.com
Kateřina Hrůzová
Tereza Mejzlíková
Zdena Harapesová
Šmídová Lenka
Veverková Irena733508956 alpinek@email.cz
Martina Krábková
Petr Kožich
Kopecká Martina+420774706592martina.kopecka99@gmail.com
Stránský František
Nedvědová Zdena
Hana Doubravová
Strejc Liborstrejc@ph-litice.cz
Hošek Petrhosek@ph-litice.cz
Uhlíř Adamuhlir@ph-litice.cz
Brada Martinbrada@ph-litice.cz
Míka Petrmika@ph-litice.cz
Nicklas Reinhardnicklas@ph-litice.cz
Tomanová Anetatomanova@ph-litice.cz
Bystřický Dominik
Polívka Filip
Soukup Michalsoukup@ph-litice.cz
Gerlický Eduardgerlicky@ph-litice.cz
Sochor Ondřejsochor.o@ph-litice.cz
Matoušek Pavelmatousek@ph-litice.cz
Hofman Jakubhofman.j@ph-litice.cz
Kroupa Luboškroupa@ph-litice.cz
Nocarová Eliškanocarova@ph-litice.cz
Hes Ondřejhes@ph-litice.cz
Skála Marekskala@ph-litice.cz
Průchová Klárapruchova@ph-litice.cz
Kordík Jankordik@ph-litice.cz
Levá Terezaleva@ph-litice.cz
Čech Ladislavcech@ph-litice.cz
Dolívková Luciedolivkova@ph-litice.cz
Koryťáková Monikakorytakova@ph-litice.cz
Čvančara Václav ml.cvancara@ph-litice.cz
Bendová Nikolabendova@ph-litice.cz
Štěpnička Roman
Jan Železný
Trnka Tomáš+420 777 125 888tomas.trn@seznam.cz
Novák Jakub
Semrád Miroslav
Jeřábková Lenka
Jan Železný
Ferdinand Veverka
Barbora Žaludová
Bouška Jiří
Ačamovič Marko
Josef Ostaš+420 724 862 148josef.ostas@pozemnihokej.cz
Tomáš Levý+420 604 418 654tomas.levy@pozemnihokej.cz
Ombudsman+420 774 920 929
Procházka Tomáš
Hejret Daniel
Černý Tomáš
Jirásek Martin
Dvořáček Martin
Kopecká Kamila
Rozsypalová Kateřina774193575k.kolumpkova@seznam.cz
Michal Krýsl+420 728 543 356mikykr@seznam.cz
Kazílek Petr+420777039272petr.kazilek@phkbely.cz
Ostaš Josef724 862 148josef.ostas@pozemnihokej.cz
Dudová Zuzana777 945 392dudova.z@email.cz
Jelínek Ivo+420704156359ivo.jelinek@phkbely.cz
Večeřa Martin+420603238961martin.vecera@phkbely.cz
Bělohlávek Pavel+420774222805pavel.belohlavek@phkbely.cz
Fikrle Marekmarek.fikrle@phkbely.cz
Kantoříková Iveta604 235 045ikantorikova@seznam.cz
Přibíková Klára603 150 116klara.pribikova@seznam.cz
Ostaš Jan776 005 159ostasjan@icloud.com
Hraba Pavel703 478 175hrabovi@seznam.cz
Hudeček Ivo607 177 549o.v.i.@seznam.cz
Salačová Jaromíra606 885 167JaromiraSalacova@seznam.cz
Václav Soukup
Toth Alexandr
Pospíšil Petr
Bušek Jiří+420 602 370 777busek@centrum.cz
Daniel Kaplan
Martin Capouch
Havelka Roman
Šedivá Radkaradka.sediva2@gmail.com
Rebec Jan+420602680695jan.rebec@phkbely.cz
Stránský František
Karolína Koryntová+420 608 969 208karolina.koryntova@pozemnihokej.cz
Pavla Mašková+420 608 508 494pavla.maskova@pozemnihokej.cz
Lukáš Kožich
Kučerová Květa
Linhart Ondřej
Bradáč Roman
Répal Jiří
Jan Urbanec
Petr Faltus+420724752651faltus.petr@azd.cz
Chabr Jakub739754259kuba.chabr@gmail.com
Klaban Štěpán608330584stepan.klaban@seznam.cz
Bašová Karolína736686656karca.basova@gmail.com
Pauer Tomáš605062741t.pauer@seznam.cz
Jan Železný
Ferdinand Veverka
Jan Železný
Aleš Peřinka
Dan Kaplan
Radek Svatoň736610656prilepak@seznam.cz
Šplíchalová Renatarenata.rusinova@centrum.cz
Karásková Žaneta
Matějovský, Jiří
Kos Otto
Dana Lukešová+420 776 169 701danalukesova28@seznam.cz
Petr Setunský+420 721 276 944sety.5@seznam.cz
Petr Janda+420 777 323 343vladimira.jandova@seznam.cz
Tomáš Červený606639560tcervenej@gmail.com
Jílek Ondřej731274611ondrajilek7@gmail.com
Julie Vesecká+420 776 145 984julievesecka7@gmail.com
Jakub Světlík+420 776 396 169svetj@seznam.cz
Petr Mareš
Karolina Borská
Nádvorník Petr
Průcha Václav

Revizní komise

Týmy