Předsednictvo ČSPH

Struktura předsednictva je platná od listopadu 2017.

Předsednictvo ČSPH

Spolupracující komise

JménoPhoneEmail
Buršík František+420 725 819 097frantisek.bursik@hokejmnichovice.cz
Dan Kaplan
Boháč Viktor
Štěpnička Roman
Tomášek Jiří
Brejchová Daniela
Kožíšková Adéla
Cislerová Magdalena
Matoušková Linda
Bílek Dominik
Benda Stanislavbenda@ph-litice.cz
Veverka Ferdinand+420 602 231 484veverkafe@seznam.cz
Poříz Jaroslav
Lalík Štěpán
Soukup Václav
Lažánková Věra
Huptych Jiří
Kačmařík Jiří
Stündl Jan
Doležal Petr+420 606 805 582petr.dolezal@pozemnihokej.cz
Mejzlíková Alena
Alena Mejzlíková
Toms Michal
Trávník Jiří
Stránský František
Kožich Petr608978532info@autokozich.cz
Hejret Daniel
Krábková Martina
Krafta Martin
Polenová Hana (duplicita)
Zuna Čeněk
Mareš Petr
Vodenka Miroslav+420 774 688 163vodenka@woodplastic.eu
Kreidlová Petra
Čvančara Václav
Vrkoč Jaroslav
Podmanický Radek
Kantoříková Iveta604 235 045ikantorikova@seznam.cz
Répal Jiří
Salačová Jaromíra606 885 167JaromiraSalacova@seznam.cz
Ostaš Josef
Bodnár Petr
Radek Svatoň736610656prilepak@seznam.cz
Novotný Miroslav
Babický Tomáš
Šrámek Petr
Tůma Rudolf
Levý Tomášlevy@ph-litice.cz
Selingerová Zuzana
Gino Schilders+420 602 788 933gino.schilders@gmail.com
Čermáková Markéta606837420cermakova1marketa@seznam.cz
Hrazdíra Dušan+420776185390dusan.hrazdira@phkbely.cz
Helena Babická+420 724 902 472helena.babicka@seznam.cz
Hlína Ladislav
Boháč David+420 725 494 859david.bohac@hokej-kbely.cz
Podzimek Petr734794879peterpodzimek@seznam.cz
Veverka Jan
Doležal Richarddolezal@ph-litice.cz
Somol Tomáš
Kordík Jan
Petr Míka+420 603 388 986mika@dante.lfp.cuni.cz
Pavel Bártl603 899 673pavel.bartl@impromat.cz
Ševčík Rudolf
Karolína Kříženecká
Halamová Hana
Bárta Petr+420732484805petr.barta@phkbely.cz
Faltus Petr
Kopecký Jan+420777729116jan.kopecky74@gmail.com
Bouška Jiří
Lukáš Derbal+420604262107derbal@volny.cz
Ludvík Miroslav
Dolejš Jandolejs@ph-litice.cz
Hraba Pavel
Kotrč Richard
Přibíková Klára603 150 116klara.pribikova@seznam.cz
Filipovský Marek+420 724 016 310marek.filipovsky@hokejmnichovice.cz
Eva Staňková 777 820 285 eva.stankova@ovbmail.cz
Nedvědová Zdeňka
Houška Marek602690871houskamar@gmail.com
Slavíček Josef
Lupač Michal+420603909430michal.lupac@phkbely.cz
Keller Petr
Novotný Jiří
Šesták Liborsestak@ph-litice.cz
Soukup Michalsoukup@ph-litice.cz
Hornof Milan
Nyklová Ivana+420 732 515 767ivana.nyklova@hcpresident.cz
Večeřa Martin
Procházka Petr
Kočí Rosolová Šárka
Holý Vladislav
Kozáková Pavla
Šubrt Jakub+420 774 351 250subrt13@gmail.com
Levá Terezaleva@ph-litice.cz
Doubravová Hana
Rendl Aleš
Zdena Harapesová+420 739 029 593
Brabcová Petra
Jaroslav Kraus
Hajšl Petr
Troníček Petr+420 606 661 189petr.tronicek@hcpresident.cz
Paterson Karolína
Grundie Gareth
Fikrle Marek+420 777 334 282marek.fikrle@phkbely.cz
Kazílek Petr
Troníčková Adéla
Huptychová Kateřina605254589liskakat@seznam.cz
Papírek Ondřej
Aleš Peřinka
Ševčík Petr
Scheinerová Šárka
Rebec Jan
Mejsnar Michalmichal.mejsnar@phkbely.cz
Nádvorník Petr
Běžel Jaroslav
Ostatnická Eva720575791ostatnicka.eva@seznam.cz
Weintritt Robinrobin.weintritt@phkbely.cz
Vedral Miroslav+420 777 676 369mirus.ns@seznam.cz
Křikava Radek724 606 214Krikava.r@gmail.com
Jaroš Filipfilip.jaros@hc1946praga.cz
Ševčíková Anna+420 608 481 717anna.sevcikova@hcpresident.cz
Kroupa Luboš
Dudová Zuzana777945392dudova.z@email.cz
Kačmařík Michal
Geers Frank
Hlaváč Libor
Lauerová Klára
Kupka Jan
Lenka Brtvová
Blažek Ondřej
Borská Karolina
Mančař Pavel
Rozsypalová Kateřina
Čech Ladislav
Tóth Alexandr
Červený Tomáš duplikát
Strejc Libor
Huptych Jiří
Lahoda Lukáš
Kallauschová Petra
Kounovský Ondřej
Malá Lucie
Procházka Tomáš
Krábek Jakub
Barták Jiří+420 777 086 492jbartakn13@seznam.cz
Babická Martina+420 602 231 044 martina.babicka@pozemnihokej.cz
Vudmaska Ondřej
Veverková Irena
Podskalský Václav+420601589567vaclav.podskalsky@phkbely.cz
Řehák Václav+420 603 539 956vaclav.rehak@hcpresident.cz
Poslušná Tereza
Horálková Lenka+420 602 764 601lenka.horalkova273@seznam.cz
Matějovská Markéta+420 777 813 475marketka003@seznam.cz
Řeháková Tereza
Kaplan Petr
Doležal Vít
Tománková Veronika731 182 647v.tomankova3@gmail.com
Mejzlíková Tereza
Matějková Andrea
Hudeček Ivo607 177 549o.v.i.@seznam.cz
Křikavová Markéta
Michal Dudák
Kraftová Dominika
Podskalská Eliška
Krýsl Michal
Mánková Barbora776840361barbora.polcarova@seznam.cz
Pospíšil Petr
Hlaváčová Lucie
Linhart Ondřej
Jan BláhaJanBlaha@volny.cz
Sedláčková Marcela
Michalová Tereza
Lukáš Bicek+420 721 149 400biceklukas@gmail.com
Seemann Martin604 981 029MSeemann@seznam.cz
Capouchová Renata
Kopřiva Tomáš
Balásek (Kindlová) Klára
Balásek Klára
Dvořáková Zuzana
Gloserová (Kolářová) Michaela
Pauer Tomáš
Hošek Petrhosek@ph-litice.cz
Lehovcová Adéla
Adéla Lehovcová604261266bizova.adela@gmail.com
Vohnický Tomáš
Koryťák Jakub
Pavlíček Matěj
Vudmasková (Kubů) Monika
Kanaval Jan
Tomáš Holek+420 774 451 668tomas.holek@pozemnihokej.cz
Sedláčková Lucie
Ešpandr Jiří
Monika Hlavatá
Průcha Václav
Pádecký Jan
Nocar Lukášnocar.l@ph-litice.cz
Tůmová Tereza
Pospíšilová Lenka
Vaněček Josef
Rozhon František
Capouch Martin
Holub Tomáš
Kolář Vojtěch
Brandýsová Barbora
Benda Lukáš
Čvančara Václav
Plochý Lukáš
Hanousková Karolína
Olmrová Monika
Jílek Ondřej
Větrovský Petr
Kopřiva David
Uhlíř Adamuhlir@ph-litice.cz
Lomská Zuzana
Vojtěch Zajíc+420 723 486 867vojtechzajic@gmail.com
Doležalová Kamila
Tušlová Adéla
Schütz Filip
Pucherová Barbora+4219041779357barbora@gmail.com
Machová Martina
Kanaval Antonín
Zuna Čeněk
Barbora Žaludová
Kouřimský Michal
Urbanec Jan
Kolářová Anna720195454anna.kolarova@hc1946praga.cz
Ostaš Jan776 005 159ostasjan@icloud.com
Pavel Pospíšil+420 731 329 293pospiman@seznam.cz
Kavan Matěj
Jakub Sankot
Kos Otto
Vyletová Denisa
Nikol Babická
Pavlas Petr
Kopřivová Tereza
Lukeš Daniel
Kopecká Martina
Griebl Jakub
Hes Ondřej
Chaloupecká Sára+420736618706sara.chaloupecka@phkbely.cz
Lalík Štěpán
Reichertová Denisa
Duong Tran Thang
Michalová Anna
Kožich Lukáš
Kasnerová Dominika
Pazlarová Tereza
Tereza Pazlarová731 614 594terezapazlarova@gmail.com
Novotný Šimon
Dolívková Lucie
Skála Marek
Bystřický Dominikbystricky@ph-litice.cz
Hurychová Lucie
Ačamovič Marko
Tůma Rudolf
Barbora Šnourová
Čermák Matěj
Fedoš Jan
Hraníčková Eliška
Chabr Jakub
Chabr Ondřej
Vodička Radek
Hráská Pavlína
Průchová Klára
Kadlecová Eliška
Merxbauerová Ellen
Klaban Štěpán608330584stepan.klaban@seznam.cz
Sýkora Martin
Loužecký Marek
Valenta David
Lachout David
Barcal Lukáš
Žižka Theodor
Nedvědová Karolína
Kilianová Mirka
Kilianová Mirka
Nocarová Eliška
Rutová Vendula
Batík Max
Bašová Karolína736686656karca.basova@gmail.com
Al-Amelová Apolenaamelova@email.cz
Moos Veronika
Moos Veronika
Přibíková Veronikaverca.pribikova@seznam.cz
Paterson Eliška Maree
Plachý Martin
Kopecká Kamila
Levý Šimon
Augustinová Nicole
Klaban Jakubjakub-klaban@seznam.cz
Ostaš Matějostasmatej@gmail.com
Kantoříková Klára
Kozlová Taťána
Kumšta Martin
Bártová Denisa
Tůma Jáchym
Papírek Vojtěch
Gerlický Otakar
Duchková Jana
Nedvědová Linda
Řeháková Karolína
Šmíd Štěpán
Harapesová Hana
Vacek Roman
Vodička Radim
Přibíková Sára
Vokrová Anežka
Nikola Mládková
Petr Keller+420 608 802 690petr.keller@pozemnihokej.cz
Lenka Jeřábková+420 777 622 207lenka.jerabkova@pozemnihokej.cz
Gino Schilders+420 602 788 933gino.schilders@pozemnihokej.cz
Stanislav Stejskal+420 603 459 495stanislav.stejskal@pozemnihokej.cz
Karolína Paterson+420 733 283 988karolina.paterson@pozemnihokej.cz
Veronika Decsyová+49 160 9333 9229veronika.decsyova@pozemnihokej.cz
Miroslav Semrád+420 602 297 857miroslav.semrad@pozemnihokej.cz
Vacek David+420 723 203 717davidvacek@seznam.cz
Petr Vaněk
Kavan Matěj
Helena Babická+420 724 902 472helena.babicka@seznam.cz
Hofrichter Michal737225354hofrichter@ph-litice.cz
Dolejš Jan603446801dolejs@ph-litice.cz
Vrkoč Jaroslav737837325vrkoc@ph-litice.cz
Doležalová Kamiladolezalova.k@ph-litice.cz
Houška Marek (Copy)
Doležalová Kamiladolezalova.k@ph-litice.cz
Kotrč Richard+420 728 398 320richardkotrc.rk@gmail.com
Bodnár Petrpetr.bodnar@pozemnihokej.cz
Bodnár Petr
Jana Pacáková
Ševčík Rudolf+420 737 764 992rudolf.sevcik@hcpresident.cz
Jan Kindl+420 732 332 351J.Kindl23@email.cz
Martin Krycner+420 734 113 359mkrycner@seznam.cz
Lucie Hlaváčová737264283landraskova@seznam.cz
Antonín Kemr602 610 457tokem@seznam.cz
Miroslav Smolík727 862 580smolik.miroslav@seznam.cz
Josef Průcha723 029 791jp-p@seznam.cz
Ivan Kopecký777 707 306i.kopecky@bbposudky.cz
Petra Brabcová776 057 797kekepetra@seznam.cz
Dominika Kasnerová721 104 983nika.kasnerova@seznam.cz
Iveta Ivanovová605 033 504ivetaivanovova@seznam.cz
Radka Kemrová603 503 787info@linado.cz
Hana Halamová736 230 409halah@centrum.cz
Eva Halamová605 832 726frhal@centrum.cz
Libor Hlaváč603 118 782ciborg@centrum.cz
Jiří Tomášek603 414 321tomasek.jiri@atlas.cz
Miroslav Neštický608 907 144nestasoptik@seznam.cz
František Rozhon602 385 056rozhonfranta@gmail.com
Václav Průcha702211522prucha109@gmail.com
Tomáš Holub721 372 987revanth@seznam.cz
Kačmařík Jiří+420 602 818 396phkbely@phkbely.cz
Tůma Rudolf st.+420725307438rudolf.tuma@phkbely.cz
Hajšl Petr+420723862215petr.hajsl@phkbely.cz
Vohnický Tomáš+420737118433tomas.vohnicky@phkbely.cz
Žižková Terezatereza.zizkova@phkbely.cz
Hurychová Lucielucie.hurychova@phkbely.cz
Lenka Brtvová+420 608 973857lenka.brtvova@volny.cz
Jakub Krábek+420 733 536 708jakub@krabek.cz
Miroslav Ludvík
Miroslav Ludvík+420 603 908 734ludvik@aksd.cz
Kopřivová Veronika737749640veronika-kop@seznam.cz
Mu“ller Pavel739091412p.muller02@seznam.cz
Beneš Jakub605927391Jakub.benes5@gmail.com
Thang Duong Tran – Tomáš778037388thang.duong.tran@hotmail.cz
Kopřiva David737422314kopriva-david@seznam.cz
Hraba Pavel703478175hrabovi@seznam.cz
Somol Tomáš717958337tomas.somol@pivobakalar.cz
Stündl Jan602280253jan.stundl@seznam.cz
Lenoch Arnošt
Viznar Michal
Veverka Jan+420 777 745 808veverka.honza@seznam.cz
Žvejkal Jakub+420 739 411 949jakub.zvejkal@seznam.cz
Poslušná Tereza+420 777 557 681terezadoubravova@seznam.cz
Scheinerová Šárka+420 724 356 633sarka.scheinerova@hokejmnichovice.cz
Kleinová Šárka+420 601 552 022sarka.kleinova@email.cz
Matoušková Monika+420 608 100 774
Doležal Vít+420 774 885 231vitadol@seznam.cz
Poslušný Jiří+420 608 284 664jposlucha@seznam.cz
Kurz Vojtěch+420 603 357 684kurz.vojta88@seznam.cz
Nykodýmová Veronika+420 777 173 528vercanykodymova@seznam.cz
Tichovský Pavel+420 777 276 095paveltichovsky@seznam.cz
Pažitková Barbora+420 723 560 944pazitkovab@gmail.com
Firbach Tomáš+420 602 439 898ft@seznam.cz
Griebl Jakub+420731047325jakub.griebl@phkbely.cz
Šindelářová Anetaaneta.sindelarova@phkbely.cz
Machová Martinamartina.machova@phkbely.cz
Bártová Petrapetra.bartova@phkbely.cz
Větrovec Jan
Polenová Hanasmorka@seznam.cz
Kolanda Roman st.
Trávník Jiří+420 602 764 238jiri.travnik@hcpresident.cz
Bureš Jiříjirkic@kontrs.cz
TEST Ales Holubec
Tůmová Tereza
Trnka Tomáš+420 777 125 888tomas.trn@seznam.cz
Mančař Pavel (FOR DELETE)+420 606 694 323pavel.mancar@email.cz
Kouřimský Michal
Troníčková Adéla724728482andela1@seznam.cz
Kreidlová Petra
Jaroš František
Filip Neusserfilip.neusser@pozemnihokej.cz
Nový Ladislavladislav.novy@phkbely.cz
Martina Danešovámdanesova@gmail.com
Kateřina Hrůzová
Tereza Mejzlíková+420 732 958 191
Šmídová Lenka
Veverková Irena733508956 alpinek@email.cz
Martina Krábková+420 777 664 114KrabkovaMartina@seznam.cz
Petr Kožich+420 608 978 532info@autokozich.cz
Kopecká Martina+420774706592martina.kopecka99@gmail.com
František Stránský702442301fastr@centrum.cz
Nedvědová Zdena
Hana Doubravová
Strejc Liborstrejc@ph-litice.cz
Nocar Václavnocar@ph-litice.cz
Brada Martinbrada@ph-litice.cz
Tomanová Anetatomanova@ph-litice.cz
Bystřický Dominik
Gerlický Eduardgerlicky@ph-litice.cz
Sochor Ondřejsochor.o@ph-litice.cz
Hofman Jakubhofman.j@ph-litice.cz
Hes Ondřejhes@ph-litice.cz
Skála Marekskala@ph-litice.cz
Čech Ladislavcech@ph-litice.cz
Štěpnička Roman
Trnka Tomáš+420 777 125 888tomas.trn@seznam.cz
Novák Jakub
Semrád Miroslav
Jeřábková Lenka
Bouška Jiří
Ačamovič Marko
Josef Ostaš+420 724 862 148josef.ostas@pozemnihokej.cz
Tomáš Levý+420 604 418 654tomas.levy@pozemnihokej.cz
Ombudsman+420 774 920 929
Hejret Daniel
Černý Tomáš
Martin Jirásek
Dvořáček Martin
Kopecká Kamilakamca.kopecka04@gmail.com
Dražinová Denisa
Rozsypalová Kateřina774193575k.kolumpkova@seznam.cz
Kazílek Petr – duplicita+420777039272petr.kazilek@centrum.cz
Ostaš Josef724 862 148josef.ostas@pozemnihokej.cz
Dudová Zuzana777 945 392dudova.z@email.cz
Jelínek Ivo+420704156359ivo.jelinek@phkbely.cz
Večeřa Martin+420603238961martin.vecera@phkbely.cz
Bělohlávek Pavel+420774222805pavel.belohlavek@phkbely.cz
Hraba Pavel703 478 175hrabovi@seznam.cz
Soukup Václav
Pospíšil Petr
Bušek Jiří+420 602 370 777busek@centrum.cz
Martin Capouch+420 728 965 529macapouch@gmail.com
Havelka Roman
Šedivá Radkaradka.sediva2@gmail.com
Rebec Jan+420602680695jan.rebec@phkbely.cz
Stránský František702442301fastr@centrum.cz
Karolína Koryntová+420 608 969 208karolina.koryntova@pozemnihokej.cz
Pavla Mašková+420 608 508 494pavla.maskova@pozemnihokej.cz
Lukáš Kožich702010383lukaskozich3@gmail.com
Kučerová Květa
Linhart Ondřej721147554linkart.o@seznam.cz
Bradáč Roman
Répal Jiří
Jan Urbanec+420 607 967 259jan.urbanec@hockeyslavia.cz
Petr Faltus+420724752651faltus.petr@azd.cz
Jakub Chabr739754259kuba.chabr@gmail.com
Tomáš Pauer605062741t.pauer@seznam.cz
Šplíchalová Renatarenata.rusinova@centrum.cz
Karásková Žaneta+420 773 783 622karaskova.zaneta@seznam.cz
Matějovský, Jiří+420 774 495 961jmatejvsky@gmail.com
Otto Kos
Dana Lukešová+420 776 169 701danalukesova28@seznam.cz
Petr Setunský+420 721 276 944sety.5@seznam.cz
Petr Janda+420 777 323 343vladimira.jandova@seznam.cz
Tomáš Červený+420606639560tomas.cerveny@phkbely.cz
Jílek Ondřej731274611ondrajilek7@gmail.com
Julie Vesecká+420 776 145 984julievesecka7@gmail.com
Jakub Světlík+420 776 396 169svetj@seznam.cz
Karolina Borská
Petr Nádvorník
Průcha Václav
Běžel Jaroslav
Hráská Pavlína
Kilianová Mirka
Kovář Josef721900329veverkafe@volny.cz
Jiří Korbel+420 777 575 517jiri.korbel@hc1946praga
Matoušková Linda+420 775 204 544linda-matouskova@seznam.cz
Řeháková Tereza+420 734 527 165teranem@seznam.cz
Peter Romanec
Dudová Zuzana
Jana Neplechová
Kateřina Huptychová+420 605 254 589
Tomáš Procházka
Vilém Ťopek
Milan Brabec
Martin Hanus
Kotrč Richard+420 728 398 320richardkotrc.rk@gmail.com
Gareth Grundiegareth.grundie@pozemnihokej.cz
Frank Geersfrank.geers@pozemnihokej.cz
Tvrdík Jiří
Haltuchová Magdaléna
Smolej Julius
Jakub Mejzlík+420 773 118 727jakub.mejzlik@pozemnihokej.cz
Tomáš Vohnický+420 773 118 433tomas.vohnicky@pozemnihokej.cz
Marek Brada+420 737 609 619marek.brada@pozemnihokej.cz
Jan Kopecký+420 777 729 116jan.kopecky@pozemnihokej.cz
Robin Weintritt+420 606 677 611robin.weintritt@pozemnihokej.cz
Al-Amelová Kateřina+420 724 029 390katerina.al-amelova@hc1946praga.cz
Radim Baše
Vojtěch Kolářkolar.vj@gmail.com
Ferdinand Veverka
Volek Jan+420 603 554 804volek.volkova@gmail.com
Hornof Milan602962363milan.hornof@seznam.cz
Kaplan Dan
Milan Dugovič+421 903 754 769milandugovic70@gmail.com
Matej Boho+421917263316boho.matej1c2@gmail.com
Slavíková Eva+420 724 739 966slavikovaeeva@seznam.cz
Kasl Jaroslav+420 773 200 577kasl.jaroslav68@gmail.com
Osvald Richard
Zdenko Kovačevič
Pavel Loj
Blanka Tomsováblankatoms@seznam.cz
Kristína Rýcová
Milan Tyburec
Černý Daviddavi2929@gmail.com
Matúš Párajka
Šarlota Medviková
Brandýsová Barbora
Petr Černý
Michael TOMS ml.
Vojtěch Šedivý
Ješinová Anežka
Kordík Janhkordik@seznam.cz
Vojtěch Felt+420 603 883 246vojtech.felt@phkbely.cz
Tereza Fifková
Tomáš Procházka
Kamila Dukátová
Jan Pádecký
Barbora Čecháková+420 731 203 414
Lukáš Lahoda
Ellen Merxbauerová775301486ellen2002@seznam.cz
Karolína Řeháková792772558karolina.rehak@gmail.com
Štěpán Šmíd774060916stepan.smid06@gmail.com
Eliška Kadlecová734713927eldakacinka@seznam.cz
Hana Harapesová775441774hana.harapesova07@gmail.com
Capouchová Renata723242958Renda.8@seznam.cz
Aleš Rendl
Novotný Miroslav
Tomáš Babický+420 777 942 387tomas.babicky@pozemnihokej.cz
Capouch Martin
Urbanec Jan
Kos Otto
Lukáš Kožich702010383lukaskozich3@gmail.com
Šárka Kočíroszarka@seznam.cz
Jiří Huptych+420 702 006 676huptych.jiri@gmail.com
Mejzlíková Tereza
Buňatová Kateřina
Martin Sitár
Vojtěch Troníček
Veronika Schumpeterová
Šimánek Martin
Aleš Větrovský+420 605 445 705ales.vetrovsky@pozemnihokej.cz
Kristýna Šafaříková+420 608 887 305k.safarikova02@seznam.cz
Kateřina Topinková+420 702 051 869topinkova.ka@gmail.com
Alexandr Tótha.toth@seznam.cz
Veronika Nováková+420 723 639 975veruen12@gmail.com
Aleš Peřinka+420 776 741 522alesperinka@seznam.cz
Bilský Peter
Mařík Roman
Michal Krýsl+420 728 543 356michal.krysl@pozemnihokej.cz
Machút Marek724163054marek.machut@gmail.com
Jan Železný
Toms Martin605819704matoms@seznam.cz
Šmídová Štěpánka773 198 383 stepanka.smidova@seznam.cz
Vlachová Radka603 879 155Vlachova.Radka@seznam.cz
Stránský Zdeněk606564847zdendis.Stranis@seznam.cz
Rak Vítek736703768rakvitek@seznam.cz
Kodym Norbert605876041kodym.norbert@kyberna.cz
Kožešníková Lucie777897571lucie.kozesnikova@seznam.cz
Pražáková Martina606294553martina.prazakova@email.cz
Kulička Jiří735 017 138jirikkulicka@seznam.cz
Michal Toms724815338toms3@seznam.cz
Tomsová Petra736 767 523petra.tomsova@slaviahk.cz
Minaříková Kamila728313306kamca.minarikova@seznam.cz
Kožešník Jiří+420777702388jiri.kozesnik@seznam.cz
Minařík Martin737251574martinminarik@seznam.cz
Machútová Barbora776827142machutovabarbora@gmail.com
Pražák Jakub737789418kuba.prazak@email.cz
Vojtěšek Petr604260777vojtesekpetr@seznam.cz
Vodička Marek
Ostatnická Eva720575791ostatnicka.eva@seznam.cz
Podzimek David734802841davidpodzimek1@gmail.com
Bažant Pavel721025465pavelbaz@seznam.cz
Čecháková Barbora731203414baracechakova@seznam.cz

Revizní komise

JménoPrácePhoneEmail
Al-Amelová KateřinaPředseda oddílu/Předseda revizní komise+420 724 029 390katerina.al-amelova@hc1946praga.cz
Radim BašeRevizní komise
Vacek DavidRevizní komise+420 723 203 717davidvacek@seznam.cz
Vojtěch KolářRevizní komisekolar.vj@gmail.com
Ferdinand VeverkaRevizní komise

Hlavní partneři

Institucionální partneři

Partneři

Mediální partneři

Týmy